Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event’s teaser leaks

Spread the love
  • Yum

Samsung’s Unpacked event have been is taking place next month and now we even get to see the first teaser for it ahead of schedule. A short GIF image reveals the tag line for the event and hints at what we are about to see.

The event will be taglined “Get Ready to Unfold” and if that wasn’t clear the short clip shows light dancing as it is coming from inside a foldable phone. The Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 and Galaxy Z Fold3 are coming at 2 PM GMT / 10 AM EST / 7.30 PM IST on August 11.

Another leak points to August 11 date for Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event

The Galaxy Z Flip3 will be the latest clamshell smartphone by Samsung, and it will have a bigger secondary display but will be thinner and shorter than the predecessor Galaxy Z Flip.

There’s also the Galaxy Z Fold3 which is expected to come with a revamped design, with its biggest change being a hinge that closes with no gap, as well as bringing a selfie camera under the internal display.

We also expect to see new Galaxy Buds2 TWS earphones and at least four different Galaxy Watch4 wearables.

Via

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: