Instagram now saves your recently deleted posts for 30 days

Spread the love
  • Yum

When you delete posts or stories on Instagram, you might experience some kind of “delete regret”. The good news now is that the platform will have a Recently Deleted section where all the things you (or someone else) deleted will be stored for 30 days and you can restore them any time within that period […]

The post Instagram now saves your recently deleted posts for 30 days first appeared on Android Community.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: