Cyberpunk 2077’s Night City Wire gets its third episode September 18

Spread the love
  • Yum

Few games have manged to keep the hype train running like Cyberpunk 2077, and CD Projekt RED is looking to keep the exictement going with another episode of Night City Wire. The third episode of CD Projekt RED’s Cyberpunk themed stream will air September 18, 2020 at 6pm CEST (11am CT, 12pm ET) on their Twitch channel, and will give fans and interested gamers a sneak peak at a few more aspects of life inside of Night City.

Episode two focused on weapons, lifepaths, and more, but episode three is going to go a slightly different direction and focus on the landscape of Night City, the numerous gang that occupy territories inside its borders, and how the original score for Cyberpunk 2077 came to be. All of these facets play very important parts in the complicated puzzle that is Cyberpunk 2077, but I’m particularly interested in hearing more of the original score, and how it differs from Samurai, the punk rock band led by Keanu Reeve’s in-game character.

Best VPN providers 2020: Learn about ExpressVPN, NordVPN & more

Cyberpunk 2077 is still on track for a holiday 2020 launch, so here’s hoping there are no more delays, and we can all get our hands on CD Projekt RED’s ambitious game right after setting up our new Xbox Series X or Xbox Series S next-gen consoles.

What are you hoping to see from Night City Wire episode three? Will you be tuning into the stream? Let us know in the comments below!

A dark and gritty world



Cyberpunk 2077

The standard for next-gen.

Cyberpunk 2077 is the latest project from CD Projekt Red, the developers behind the Witcher 3. To follow up the game that defined a generation of gaming, Cyberpunk 2077 needed to be huge, ambitious, and captivating. Every indication says that CD Projekt Red is posed to repeat history with their sci-fi, open-world RPG adventure.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *