Apple to Announce Q3 2021 Earnings on July 27

Spread the love
  • Yum

Apple today announced that it plans to hold its quarter three earnings call for the 2021 fiscal year on July 27, 2021.

apple q3 earnings call
During the third quarter, which includes late March through late June, the company made several major announcements, including brand new iPad Pros, redesigned 24-inch iMac, AirTags, and a new Apple TV. Additionally, the company held its annual Worldwide Developers Conference, where it announced major updates to all of its platforms coming to users this fall.

The quarterly earnings statement will be released at 1:30 PM Pacific/4:30 PM Eastern, with a conference call to discuss the report taking place at 2:00 PM Pacific/5:00 PM Eastern. MacRumors will provide coverage of both the earnings release and conference call on July 27.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: