Apple iPhone 12 mini and iPro Max available for pre-order, HomePod mini tags along

Spread the love
  • Yum

Apple is opening the pre-orders for iPhone 12 mini and iPhone 12 Pro Max. Just like three weeks ago with the iPhone 12 and iPhone 12 Pro, the online store will open simultaneously around the world at 1 PM UTC.

That’s 9PM in China, 6:30PM in India, 2PM for those in continental Europe and 1PM in the UK. Those most eager in the US have to get up at 8AM Eastern/5AM Pacific. The first wave includes over 35 countries and regions.

Apple iPhone 12 mini and iPhone 12 Pro Max are now up for pre-order, HomePod mini joins the party

Shipping is scheduled for next Friday, November 13, when the devices will also be available at physical stores – the few remaining open in this unusual COVID situation. Here’s how much the phones will cost in some key markets:

Country iPhone 12 mini iPhone 12 Pro Max
US $699 $1,099
Canada CAD 979 CAD 1,549
Australia AUD 1,199 AUD 1,849
Germany €778.85 €1,217.50
Italy €839 €1,289
UK £699 £1,099
Russia RUB 69,990 RUB 109,990
UAE AED 2,999 AED 4,699
Hong Kong HKD 5,999 HKD 9,399
India INR 69,900 INR 129,900

The HomePod mini is also going on pre-order alongside the two phones alongside accessories such as the MagSafe Duo charger and leather cases.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: